[ { "date":"2020-03-02", "badge":true, "title":"SISAB, Lisboa", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/sisab-lisboa-2/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-12-20", "badge":true, "title":"Livecooking Mercado D. Pedro V Coimbra", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/livecooking-mercado-d-pedro-v-coimbra/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-12-19", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking Intermarche, Mealhada", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking-intermarche-mealhada/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-12-13", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking Atrium Mercado, Coimbra", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking-atrium-coimbra/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-11-29", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking El Corte Inglés Lisboa", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking-el-corte-ingles-lisboa/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-11-20", "badge":true, "title":"El Corte Inglés Gaia", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/el-corte-ingles-gaia/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-11-22", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking El Corte Inglés Coimbra", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking-el-corte-ingles-coimbra/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-11-29", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking Pão de Açúcar, Carapinheira", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking-pao-de-acucar-carapinheira/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-12-06", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking Neomáquina Supermercados, Pombal", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking-neomaquina-supermercados-pombal/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-12-11", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking Neomáquina Supermercados, Benedita", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking-neomaquina-supermercados-benedita/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-12-12", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking Intermarché, Cantanhede", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking-intermarche-cantanhede/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-12-14", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking Supermercado Rui e Dinora, Vila Nova de Poiares", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking-supermercado-rui-e-dinora-vila-nova-de-poiares/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-12-18", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking Viva Aqui, Freixianda", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking-viva-aqui-freixianda/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-11-19", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking A nova Primorosa, Figueira da Foz", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking-a-nova-primorosa-figueira-da-foz/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-11-15", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking Peixaria Santos, Leiria", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking-peixaria-santos-leiria/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-07-25", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking Supermercado Fresquíssimo", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking-supermercado-fresquissimo/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-08-08", "badge":true, "title":"Feira de São Mateus", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/feira-de-sao-mateus/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-07-05", "badge":true, "title":"Vagos Sensation Gourmet", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/vagos-sensation-gourmet/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-05-04", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking SuperCor Coimbra", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking-supercor-coimbra/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-05-03", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking El Corte Inglés – Gaia", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking-el-corte-ingles-gaia/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-05-07", "badge":true, "title":"SEAFOOD EXPO 2019", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/seafood-expo-2019/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2019-02-25", "badge":true, "title":"SISAB, Lisboa", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/sisab-lisboa/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2018-09-15", "badge":true, "title":"I GALA PRIMUS LUCAS E FESTA DAS VINDIMAS", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/i-gala-primus-lucas-e-festa-das-vindimas/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2018-09-29", "badge":true, "title":"Piquenique no Mondego com Chef Diogo Rocha", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/911/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2018-07-26", "badge":true, "title":"Expofacic", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/expofacic/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2018-07-06", "badge":true, "title":"Vagos Sensation Gourmet", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/piquenique-no-mondego-coimbra/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2018-05-16", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking El Corte Inglés, Gaia", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking_17-11-2/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2018-10-03", "badge":true, "title":"Conxemar, Vigo", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/conxemar-lugrade/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2017-12-14", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking El Corte Inglés – Lisboa", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking_14-12/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2017-12-13", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking El Corte Inglés – Gaia", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking_13-12/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2017-11-29", "badge":true, "title":"Jantar Sobre Bacalhau", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/jantar-sobre-bacalhau/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2017-12-02", "badge":true, "title":"II Workshop Christmas", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/ii-workshop-christmas/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2017-11-17", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking El Corte Inglés – Gaia", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking_17-11/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } , { "date":"2017-11-16", "badge":true, "title":"Showcooking El Corte Inglés – Lisboa", "body":"https://www.lugrade.com/eventos/showcooking_16-11/", "footer":"none", "classname":"none" } ] Unable to open file!